top of page

Company Profile

The ALROSA Group is a world leader in the mining of natural diamonds. The Company mines roughly a third of all the diamonds produced worldwide, and commands about a third of the global reserves of rough diamonds. The Group’s Russian Federation-based mining operations are in Sakha Republic (Yakutia) and in Arkhangelsk Region. Annual revenues from the sale of ALROSA Group’s primary product top USD 4.6 billion. Gem-quality and near-gem-quality diamonds comprise some 95% of the Company’s total production volume by value.

The ALROSA Group includes diamond-mining companies belonging to OJSC ALROSA, the parent company, as well as the diamond-mining companies of the main subsidiaries: OJSC ALROSA-Nyurba, OJSC Almazy Anabara and OJSC Severalmaz. The Group also includes foreign sales units, industrial and construction companies, as well as a bank and an insurance company.

The primary shareholders of OJSC ALROSA are the Russian Federation (51%), Sakha Republic (Yakutia), (32%) as well as eight uluses (regions) of Sakha Republic (Yakutia) (8%). The Company’s common shares are traded on the MICEX-RTS (ticker: ALRS).

вверх

Профиль компании

Группа «АЛРОСА» — мировой лидер по добыче природных алмазов в натуральном выражении. На долю компании приходится около трети всех добываемых в мире алмазов, а также около трети общемировых запасов алмазного сырья. Деятельность по добыче алмазов предприятия компании ведут на территории Российской Федерации в Республике Саха (Якутия), а также в Архангельской области. Годовая выручка от реализации основной продукции группы «АЛРОСА» составляет более 4,6 млрд долларов США. Алмазы ювелирного и около ювелирного качества составляют около 95 % от общего объема добычи компании по стоимости.

В Группу «АЛРОСА» входят алмазодобывающие предприятия материнской компании АК «АЛРОСА» (ОАО), а также алмазодобывающие предприятия основных дочерних компаний — ОАО «АЛРОСА-Нюрба», ОАО «Алмазы Анабара» и ОАО «Севералмаз». Также в Группу входят зарубежные сбытовые подразделения; промышленные, строительные предприятия, банк и страховая компания.

Основными акционерами АК «АЛРОСА» являются Российская Федерация (51 %), Республика Саха (Якутия) (32 %), а также восемь улусов (районов) Республики Саха (Якутия) (8 %). Обыкновенные акции компании находятся в обращении на ММВБ-РТС (ALRS).